First post funtime with Patricia (week 1)

Just wrote an entire introductory post, with pictures and everyfing then deleted it all. Engh. 

I’m Ceci, half Dutch half English living in southern England with mother, sister, dog and Patricia the baby butternut squash. Isn’t she sweet?Image

 

mmmmmmn can’t wait to eat her babies..

I’ll be tracking her progress and doing a how-to for sprouting seeds from a shop bought squash.

I am, among many things, a Lush Lover, trichophile, vintage clothing fanatic, avid forager and crafter for fun and profit. Follow for recipes, honest reviews, vintage shoppe and field finds, quotes from my grandmother and updates on my work-in-progress Etsy shop for my bows.

Thanks you, Ceci out!

One comment

Leave a Reply

