break up

eegireogoonsojfndvnweofngewofejngvdsobosdgnregnesg dovnodsvnsdofnsegnoerngdsvndsv <- artist’s impression of my thoughts

Saturday night has to have been one of the worst nights ever. My boyfriend (now ex) of over a year and I split up. I’m not sure how I feel, but it’s not positive. Luckily super Astro is very good at cheering me up (albeit by putting his head under my boob when I am on the phone being busy and important)Image

You can’t really see but he’s wearing a cape I made him

dust to dust, for richer or for poorer, in sickness or in health, may the force be with you, because you’re worth it, amen and out. 

One comment

Leave a Reply

