Lush FUN

Lush FUN! What is this wizardry?

https://www.lush.co.uk/fun

I’ve been longingly reading the descriptions and WOW. This seems to be Lush washing putty? Silly Putty but Lush and you can wash with it. I’m not sure yet, as I haven’t tried these but DAMN. They look fun! 

photo from Lush.co.uk website, I do not own it!

They are each called a colour, and this one is Pink. I must have it.

OH MY GOSH THE EXCITEMENT. I don’t even. I’m going to Lush Exeter on Saturday, mum said I can’t but I’m going to.

One comment

Leave a Reply

