Flu-p boop be doo

ugh yuck yuck yuck, thanks to my darling mother for giving me flu! The title is a reference to  Helen Kane’s cute little skat singing (particiularly in this song)that always cheers me up when I’m fluey and feeling a little crap..

which isn’t aided by the fact that I’ve spent the entire day eating dairy because I am lazy. so tomorrow I’m going to be all eczema-ey and having stomach cramps. I don’t know if I could go completely vegan, I can spend ages without dairy (for good reason) then I end up caving for macaroni cheese that always disappoints when I eat it or pizza that doesn’t. can anyone recommend some tasty vegan recipes I could work into my repertoire? 

Leave a Reply

