aside

Ladies and gentlemen, please contain your excitement while I announce my RDJ-esque return! (with shoddy webcam photos for now, sadly)

Image 

That’s right! After a few posts of shame on Facebook I’ve decided that it would be cruel to keep my clear talent for writing from the world, and what’s more I have endless vegan recipes I need to test

I know that I’ve said this many times before, my blogging has been sporadic at best over the years, but I’m aiming to write up the last few failures and successes of mine (including some skyrim-related recipes) 

Stay tuned for more! 

 

Leave a Reply

